2022 Term Dates                         

Term 1 - 24 January - 1 April

Term 2 - 19 April - 24 June

Term 3 - 13 July - 16 September

Term 4 - 4 October - 1 December

2022 Pupil Free Day

 

Friday 2 September                     

2022 Public holidays

Wednesday 26 January - Australia Day

Friday 18 March - Warwick Show

Friday 15 April - Good Friday

Saturday 16 April - The day after Good Friday

Sunday 17 April - Easter Sunday

Monday 18 April - Easter Monday

Monday 25 April - Anzac Day

Monday 2 May - Labour Day

Monday 3 October - Queen's Birthday